+53 52756662jorge@villamartinezguardalavaca.com



Trinidad is a city in central Cuba, known for its colonial old city and cobblestone streets. The neo-baroque main square, Plaza Mayor, is surrounded by large colonial buildings. The Romantic Museum, in the restored mansion of the Brunet Palace, and the Colonial Architecture Museum exhibit relics of the era of sugar production in the city. […]

Learn More

La Habana

Havana is the capital of Cuba. Spanish colonial architecture in the center of Old Havana in the 16th century includes the Castillo de la Fuerza Real, a fort and a maritime museum. The National Capitol building is an iconic monument from the 1920s. In Old Havana there is also the baroque cathedral of San Cristóbal […]

Learn More


Holguin is a city in eastern Cuba. In its center, is the extensive Calixto García Park with a statue of the general of the same name, dating from the nineteenth century. The Museum of Provincial History, located in colonial barracks, exhibits objects such as the Ax of Holguin, the carved head of an ax of […]

Learn More

Santiago de Cuba

Santiago de Cuba is the capital of the province of Santiago de Cuba, in southeastern Cuba, facing a bay of the Caribbean Sea. The Spanish founded it in 1515 and is known for its colonial architecture and its revolutionary history. The Afro-Cuban influences characteristic of the city are exhibited during the Carnival of July, an […]

Learn More


Gibara is a small city located on the north east coast of the Republic of Cuba. The White Villa as it is also known, is head of the municipality of the same name, belonging to the Province of Holguin. Founded on January 16, 1817, Gibara, comes from the aboriginal word Jibá.

Learn More


Banes is a city and one of the 14 municipalities that comprise the province of Holguin in Cuba, occupying its northern end. On the south it borders the municipality of Antilla and Mayarí on the west with the municipality of Rafael Freyre y Báguanos. The waters of the Atlantic Ocean bathe to the north and […]

Learn More


Camagüey is a city located in the center-east of Cuba, capital of the homonymous province. It was founded on February 2, 1514 as a village, called Santa María del Puerto del Príncipe, also known as Port-au-Prince.

Learn More


Varadero, which encompasses the narrow Hicacos peninsula in Cuba, is a popular spa town. Along the 20km coast in the Atlantic, there is a row of hotels and all-inclusive spa complexes and a golf course. Near the eastern end of the peninsula is the Varahicacos Ecological Reserve, a reserve with trails and an old funeral […]

Learn More
× How can I help you?